SICK TIMES IN CHINA

German hardcore band Sick Times are bringing 80s-style, old-school punk back to China with 12 shows from Oct 19 to Nov 4! Started in 2007, this Dresden-based power trio have made a name for themselves across Europe with dark, fast hardcore that rejects fashion and macho bullshit in favor of rocking out and having a good time. Join the roving party and check out Sick Times’ beer-fueled bacchanal this fall! Also check back here for information on their upcoming split with local Beijing punks Gum Bleed.

Fri Oct. 19 – Shanghai @ YuYinTang
Sat Oct 20 – Ningbo @ CMK Livehouse
Sun Oct 21 – Fuzhou @ Strait Rock
Wed Oct 24 – Changsha @ 4698
Fri Oct 26 – Nanning @ The King of Live
Sat Oct 27 – Liuzhou @ Fei Bar
Sun Oct 28 – Guilin @ Lively Bar
Mon Oct 29 – Yangshou @ KAYA
Thurs Nov 1 – Chongqing @ Nuts Club
Fri Nov 2 – Chengdu @ Little Bar
Sat Nov 3 – Wuhan @ VOX
Sun Nov 4 – Beijing @ Temple Bar

Check their Douban for updates