Fanzui Xiangfa China Tour

Our DIY standard-bearers are regrouping and hitting the road for their first Chinese tour in four years, bringing their ferocious brand of turbocharged hardcore punk to 13 cities across the country starting with Wuhan on Fri, Mar 1.

Fri, Mar 1: VOX [Wuhan]
Sat, Mar 2: 4698 [Changsha]
Sun, Mar 3: Xingzhe [Hezhou]
Mon, Mar 4: Feiba [Liuzhou]
Tues, Mar 5: King of Live [Nanning]
Thurs, Mar 7: Hidden Agenda [Hong Kong]
Fri, Mar 8: Old Heaven Bookstore [Shenzhen]
Sat, Mar 9: TBA [Guangzhou]
Sun, Mar 10: Laowo [Kunming]
Wed, Mar 13: Iceland [Dali]
Fri, Mar 15: TBA [Chengdu]
Sat, Mar 16: Bystreet Music Club [Chongqing]
Mon, Mar 18: Aperture Club [Xi'an]
Thurs, Mar 21: XP [Beijing]
Fri, Mar 22: Temple [Beijing]

We’ll be posting updates from the road on our social media networks, so tune in if you’re interested in learning more about the tour, the venues, the supporting acts and what the country’s hinterland is churning out in terms of raw young talent and creative communities.

See you at the shows!